

State of Rhode Island Department of Business Regulation Division of Commercial Licensing Mobile Home Parks Section 1511 Pontiac Ave, Bldg. 69-1 Cranston, RI 02920

MOBILE AND MANUFACTURED HOME PARK APPLICATION/RENEWAL

In accordance with R.I. Gen. Laws § 31-44-1. et. seq., no person shall operate a mobile and manufactured home park without a license. Please complete this application and submit to the address listed above. All licenses are effective for one (1) year from the date of issuance.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS (Incomplete submissions will be returned)								
a. A current lease and the park rules and regulations.								
b.								
С.	0							
d.	A paid remittance dated six months prior to the expiration of the license for the water and sewage system bills.							
e.	Certification by the municipality in which the park is located that it's in compliance with all applicable land use regulations.							
f.	An Individual Sewage Disposal Systems (ISDS) certificate of approval.							
g.	Copy of Incorporation Papers and a list of all owners or officers, if applicable.							
h.	Local city/town stamped remittance or letter affirming all applicable taxes have been paid at least six months							
	prior to the expiration of the license.							
i.	i. Payment of annual fee of fifteen dollars (\$15.00) per occupied site. \$15 x (No. of sites). Check or							
money order payable to the " RI General Treasurer ".								
OWNERSHIP INFORMATION								
Ownership Type – Please check one below:								
□ Sole Proprietor □ Corporation □ Partnership □ Limited Liability Company □ Limited Partnership								
Name of Principal Owner:					FEIN or SSN:			
Principal Owners Address:								
City:				State:			Zip Code:	
Phone Number: Email Ad				dress: (Mandatory)				
Is the park resident owned? 🛛 Yes 🖓 No If 'Yes', provide ownership documentation.								
MOBILE HOME PARK INFORMATION								
Name of Mobile Home Park:					*RI License No.			
Physical Park Address:								
City:				State:	State:		Zip Code:	
AFFIRMATION & SIGNATURE								
Affirmation of Application								
I swear, under penalty of perjury that the information provided in connection with this application is true to the best of my								
knowledge, with the understanding that any omissions, inaccuracies or failure to make full disclosures may be deemed								
sufficient reason to deny licensure by the Rhode Island Department of Business Regulation.								
Signature of Principal Owner			Da	Date of Signature (MM/DD/YY)				
* For Renewals ONLY								
Rev.	3/26/19	Tel: 401-462-9506	TDE) : 711	Web	o Site: w	ww.dbr.ri.gov	