<u>NOTICE / INTENT TO FILE AND REGISTER OR RENEW</u> <u>OUT OF STATE SUBDIVISION</u>

To: State of Rhode Island
Department of Business Regulation
Division of Commercial Licensing and Racing and Athletics
Real Estate Division
John O. Pastore Center, Bldg. 69-1
1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920-0942

Initial Filing Fee: \$150.00

Renewal Fee on Anniversary Date: \$100.00

Pursuant to Rhode Island General Laws, Chapter 34-38 entitled Regulation of Out of State Real Estate Sales and Disposition we intent to file and register the subject subdivision on behalf of our client set forth below:

- 1. Name and Address of Developer:
- 2. Name and Location of Subdivision:
- 3. States where Subdivision is presently registered and/or being offered:
- 4. Names and Addresses of Broker(s) representing the Developer for this Subdivision: (Include additional paper as needed).

Name of Firm

BY: Signature

FOR: Title

DATE:

Please include a copy of the property report, prospectus, public offering statement, and any other filing material such as advertising, etc. on a CD-Rom only to be included with this registration. If **Renewal** only include material changes, amendments, etc.