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Division of Commercial Licensing
Real Estate Section

APPLICATION FOR REAL ESTATE SCHOOL LICENSE

Make Check or Money order for $350.00 payable to the RI General Treasurer.
(New Application Fee: $250.00 License/Permit Fee: $100.00)

SCHOOL LICENSES EXPIRE ANNUALLY ON: AUGUST 31ST.

Name of School:

Address:
(Street Address)

(City or Town) (State) (Zip Code)

Name of Education Director:

Contact Number(s):

E-Mail Address:

School Title:

Type of School:
(Please specify, i.e.: corporation, partnership, individually owned, etc.)

Pre-Licensing: Continuing Education: or Both:

Owner(s) and or Corporate Officers:

Contact #:

Contact #:

Contact #:

State of Rhode Island and Providence Plantations
DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS REGULATION

1511 Pontiac Avenue, Bldg. 69-1
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
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STATEMENT OF APPLICANT

I HEREBY AFFIRM THAT ALL ANSWERS ARE TRUE.

(Signature of Applicant)

Subscribed and Sworn at: (City & State)

BEFORE ME:
Notary Public

DATE:

** Please include a tax affidavit with your school submission.

(FOR OFFICE USE ONLY)

Date Received:

Date Reviewed:

Date Approved:

The application for a Real Estate School License in accordance with TITLE 5,
Businesses and Professions, Chapter 5-20.5-19 & 5-20.5-20, of the General Laws
of the State of Rhode Island and Providence Plantations, is approved for the
period of: to


